I have deleted a branch on github but it is still displayed locally is there some way to remove it?
This is a bug. I’ll get this fixed as soon as possible.
Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for reporting
Awesome thanks for the response. The app is amazing.
Watching this as well. I have a few branches I would like to remove after having merged them with the master at the remote repository.